YAY, movies!

I must say, the movie-watching is my favorite part of this list so far. 🙂

I’ve now also watched On the Waterfront, as well as The Bridge on the River Kwai. I highly recommend both (especially if you like old movies). Though I will warn you – both times I’ve seen The Bridge on the River Kwai – the first time was a few years ago – there were points in the story when I was literally jumping up and down with anger and frustration. Good thing I wasn’t around when it came out in theatres, I would’ve put on quite a show!

Leave a Reply

